A New Way To Renew Your Mississippi Real Estate License
A Brand New Way To Renew Your Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education
Play to learn
Get certified instantly
Complete on any device
Mississippi Real Estate License Renewal Courses
Are Coming Soon!
Add your name to the earlybird list and we’ll send you a coupon for 25% off when we launch!
Mississippi Real Estate Department of Licensing Requirements
Total Hours Required: 16
Elective Hours: 8
Mandatory Hours: 8
License Renewal Period: 2 years
Renewal Date: — 3 months prior to your expiration date
First time renewal: –– hours of approved continuing education.
Subsequent Renewals: Licensees must complete 16 -hours of approved continuing education, including a –hour Law/Rules Course.
No Final Exam Passing Requirement for all Online Courses.
What course should I choose for my first time renewal?
The North Carolina State Department of Licensing requires that first time renewing active real estate brokers take at least 90 hours of eduction including…
- 30-hour Advanced Practices Course
- 30-hour Real Estate Law Course
- 3-hour Core Course
- At least 27 hours other approved continuing education
Interact CE’s 30 hour course is approved for first year renewal and contains 3 hours of core and 27 hours other approved continuing education. Buy this course.